home button
members btn
special interest group btn
discussion button
news button
resources btn
Links btn
 
 
 

 


Charter Members

______________________________________________________________________

Christopher, John, Ph.D.
Professor of Counseling Psychology
Health & Human Development
220 Herrick Hall
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT  59717
jcc@montana.edu
Bio and Selected Publications

Laferrière, Thérèse, Ph.D., 
Laval University
Faculty of Education
Office 1154
Ste-Foy  G1K 7P4, Canada
(418) 656-2131, 2905
tlaf@fse.ulaval.ca

Pickren, Wade E., PhD
Editor, History of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON M5B 2K3
(416) 979-5000 x2632
wpickren@psych.ryerson.ca
Selected Publications
Churchill, Scott, Ph.D.
Psychology Dept.
University of Dallas 
(972) 721-5348 (office)
(972) 721-4034 (fax)
(972) 721-5349 (secretary)
bonobo@udallas.edu
Selected Publications
Leong, Frederick T.L., Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Director, Consortium for Multicultural Psychology Research (CMPR)
fleong@msu.edu
Department of Psychology
Michigan State University
Editor, Asian American Journal of Psychology (2009-2014):
http://www.apa.org/journals/aap/
Selected Publications
Shweder, Richard A., Ph.D.
William Claude Reavis Distinguished Service Professor
Dept. of Comparative Human Development
University of Chicago
5730 South Woodlawn Ave.   
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 702-1524
rshd@uchicago.edu
Selected Publications

Desai, Miraj U.,  PhD
Associate Research Scientist & Faculty Member
Yale University School of Medicine - Psychiatry
Yale Program for Recovery and Community Health
miraj.desai@yale.edu
Bio and Selected Publications

Liu, James H., Ph.D.
Professor, School of Psychology
Deputy Director, Centre for Applied Cross Cultural Research
PO Box 600
Victoria University of Wellington
Wellington, New Zealand 6140
EditorL Asian Journal of Social Psychology
Fax: +64-4-463-5402
James.Liu@vuw.ac.nz
Selected Publications
Sundararajan, Louise, Ph.D., Ed.D.
691 French Road
Rochester, NY, 14618, USA
louiselu@frontiernet.net
Bio and Selected Publications
Gergen, Ken, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Swarthmore College
kgergen1@SWARTHMORE.EDU
Selected Publications
Marsella, Anthony, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Psychology Department
University of Hawaii
marsella@hawaii.edu
Selected Publications
Wertz, Frederick J., Ph.D.
Professor, Assoc. Chair of Undergrad. Studies.
Department of Psychology
Fordham University
Bronx, NY 10458
(718) 817-0540
wertz@fordham.edu

Bio and Selected Publications
Hoffman, Louis, Ph.D.
Executive Faculty, Saybrook University
www.saybrook.edu
Continuing Education Chair & Member-At-Large,
Society for Humanistic Psychology
Co-Author, Existential Psychology East-West
lhoffman@saybrook.edu
Bio
Misra, Girishwar, Ph.D.
ICSSR National Fellow & Editor , Psychological Studies
Professor
Department of Psychology,
Arts Faculty Extension Building,
University of Delhi.
misragirishwar@gmail.com
Selected Publications

Yuniarti, Kwartarini W., Ph.D.
Secretary General,  Asian Association for Indigenous & Cultural Psychology (AAICP)
Director, Center for Indigenous & Cultural Psychology (CICP)
Faculty of Psychology
Universitas Gadjah Mada
Yogyakarta, 55281, Indonesia
kwartarini_yuniarti@yahoo.com

Hwang, Kwang-Kuo, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
National Taiwan University
No. 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Road
Taipei, 10617 Taiwan
886-2-33663081
kkhwang@ntu.edu.tw
Bio and Selected Publications

Pe-Pua, Rogelia, Ph.D.
A/Professor
Head of School of Social Sciences and International Studies
The University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052 Australia 
+61 2 93852297 or 93852292 (School Office)
http://ssis.arts.unsw.edu.au
Selected Publications